Board of Directors & Officers

PRESIDENT

Governance, Policy & Procedure, Communications

Susan Camfferman

​          president@reiningaustralia.com.au

          Mobile: 0409 895 865

VICE PRESIDENT, SPONSORSHIP, Affiliate Liasion, Para Reining, Communications

Avril Storey

          vicepresident@reiningaustralia.com.au

          Mobile: 0428 892 414

 

SECRETARY, Merchandise, Equitana

          Erin Neylon

          secretary@reiningaustralia.com.au

          Mobile: 0409 484 933

TREASURER, GOVERNANCE, Policy & Procedure, Planning

       Peter Bellden

       pbellden@brandsafway.com

       Mobile: 0418 731 015

OFFICE MANAGER

Lynda Gray  - QLD - Biography

8 Balsa Court, Caboolture South. QLD. 4510

lgray@reiningaustralia.com.au

07 5429 8797 / 0412 479 340

 

Bank Details:

 

Reining Australia Inc BSB: 032-278 ACC: 376754

PAYPAL  paypal@reiningaustralia.com.au

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

​​

​PUBLIC OFFICER, Sponsorship

Ray Gabbert

       gabbert.william@yahoo.com.au

       Mobile: 0411 755 010

OCEANIC NRHA BOARD MEMBER, Hall of Fame, Awards, Trainers Representative

Errol Thomas

       errol.thomas@bigpond.com

       Mobile: 0417 617 461

​​

​​DISCIPLINE, Affiliate Liaison, Equitana

Karen Lowe

       klowe@reiningaustralia.com.au

       Mobile: 0458 467 066

YOUTH, Affiliate Liaison

Dennis Neylon - QLD - Biography

 dneylon@reiningaustralia.com.au

​  Mobile: 0417 601 889

GREEN RIDER PROGRAM

Natasha Daly

       burntblades18@bigpond.com

       Mobile: 0418 427 252

AFFILIATE LIAISON, NATIONAL SHOW COMMITTEE​

Chris Wales

       chriswreining@gmail.com

       Mobile: 0407 856 786

NATIONAL SHOW COMMITTEE​

Leonie Kingdon

      outercity.security@bigpond.com

      Moible: 0409 000 600

NATIONAL SHOW COMMITTEE​

Ian Kindt

      iankindt07@gmail.com

      Mobile: 0418 781 527

COMMUNICATIONS– Social Media/ Webmaster/ IT Support

Trainers Representative

Gita Thomas

       gthomas@reiningaustralia.com.au

       Mobile: 0409 630 199

 

 

 

Merchandise - Official Outfitters of Reining Australia

 

 

 

 

© 2016 Reining Australia
8 Balsa Crt, Caboolture. QLD. 4510
0412 479 340 /  07 5429 8797 secretary.reiningaustralia@bigpond.com