Professional Trainers Directory

Reining Professionals is an industry body establishing and governing standards for professional reining trainers in Australia. Members agree to uphold ethical treatment of horses in their training programmes and undertake continued education in the form of clinics, seminars and overseas studies to improve their service to their clients and develop the reining horse industry in general.

 

A Reining Professional’s primary responsibility is to provide the highest quality service to their clients. They are to operate in a professional manner and at all times act with the highest degree of integrity. The list of Professionals below hold full financial membership and agree to be bound by the rules of the Reining Professionals 'Code of Ethics’.

 

 

 

Professionals Trainers page is currently being updated for 2019! 

Backhouse Training Stables

Kandanga QLD

0408 843 259

backhouse.train1@gmail.com

Scott Burnett

Gympie QLD

Ph: 0427 020 773

scott.shell@bigpond.com

Kate Elliot
VIC

Ph: 0418 334 582
Email: 
breakodayqh@gmail.com

Bec Laurie

Braidwood. NSW

Ph: 0403 128427

Email: laurie2415@bigpond.com

Rod Osbourne

Antigua. QLD

Ph: 0428883396

Email: rod@dix.com.au

Chelsea Ragg

790 Crystal Creek Road

Alexandra Vic 3714

Ph: 0404 920 162

Email: chelsea_ragg@hotmail.com

Ben Ryan
Ryan Performance Horses
Laceys Creek QLD

Ph: 0488502478

Jason Russell

39182 Burnett Hwy, Thangool QLD 4716

Ph: 0488 415 642

John Wicks
Canungra Qld

Ph: 07 5543 0281
Email: j.wicks1@bigpond.com

 

Leanne Bartlett
Canungra Qld

Ph: 0412 505 253
Email: mark.bartlett1@bigpond.com

Matt Charles
Sydney NSW

Ph: 0403 675 554
Email: matt@slidinglodge.com

Katherine Kelderman

Glenburn, VIC

Ph: 0417332561
Email: kkelderman1@gmail.com

David Norbury
Kinglake West VIC

Ph: 0408 310 160

Email: dnorbury@iprimus.com.au

Greg Peters

Sydney & Central Coast, NSW

Ph: 0418 290665

info@serendipityreiners.com

Donna Sadler 

Seven Mile Road, Nar Nar Goon Victoria 3812  Ph: 0411 481 218

jamuna@westnet.com.au

Ed Smith
Calliope Qld

Ph: 0404 465 280

Email: edsmith@hotmail.com.au

Mick Taylor

Tatura Vic

Ph: 0419 534 315
Email: mns.stainless@icloud.com

 

Glenn Wyse

Beachmere QLD

Ph: 0419 213 912

wyseequine@bigpond.com

 

© 2016 Reining Australia
8 Balsa Crt, Caboolture. QLD. 4510
0412 479 340 /  07 5429 8797 secretary.reiningaustralia@bigpond.com